Contact Information

Capitol Office  (651) 296-5285

Campaign        (651) 592-3129

P.O. Box 600336 Paul, MN 55106  (651) 592-3129
Prepared and paid for by Foung for Senate 67 Committee

Minnesota state senator of district 67


Alec Timmerman
Carmen Robles
Cathy Burrell
Charles Macintosh
Cheryl Kenney

Chungyia Thao, Appleton
Joann Clark

John Slade
Kaela Meyers
Laura Torres
Lee Pao Xiong, PhD
Luther & Mary Bexell

Louise Warren
Mai Thor
Marge Mudek
Maxine Maxon
May Lee-Yang
Michael Jennings
Robert Burrell

Robert Humphrey
Robin Hickman
Sa Id Ali
Shoua Yang, PhD
Tou Saiko Lee

Tswv Chao Vang, General
Sieglinde Gassman
Vladimir Storchak

The Sierra Club
DFL Democratic-Farmer-Labor
Minnesota AFL-CIO
Conservation Minnesota Voter Center
The Inter Faculty Organization
SEIU Minnesota State Council
MNA Minnesota Nurses Association

Hmong American Leaders Council of Minnesota
DFL Asian Pacific American Caucus

DFL Veterans Caucus

Alliance Chiropractic Care
Destiny 2
Green Go Cleaning Services
Golden Harvest Foods
Her Kitchen
Hmong Town Market / Hmong Village
Meyers Law Offices, LLC
Taqueria Los Paisanos

Governor Mark Dayton
Lt. Governor Tina Smith
Al Franken, U.S. Senator
Amy Klobuchar, U.S. Senator
Betty McCollum, U.S. Representative
Keith Ellison, U.S. Representative
John Harrington, former State Senator of District 67
Katie Sieben, State Senator of District 54
Chuck Wiger, State Senator of District 43
John Hoffman, State Senator of District 36
Susan Kent, State Senator of District 67
Tim Mahoney, State Representative of District 67A
Sheldon Johnson, State Representative of District 67B

Peter Fischer, State Representative od District 43A
Jim McDonough, Ramsey County Commissioner
Chris Coleman, Mayor of St. Paul
Dan Bostrom, Saint Paul City Council Member
Kathy Lantry, Former Saint Paul City Council Member
Paul Sawyer, District 1 Community Council President
Kaying Thao, School Board Director at District 623 
Lee Helgen, Former Saint Paul City Council Member
Kazoua Kong-Thao, Former Saint Paul School Board
Steve Trimble, Former State Representative
Cy Thao, Former State Representative
Jerry Yang, 2007 World Series Poker Champ
Wameng Moua, Hmong FM / Hmong Today Press
AFSCME Council 5